Finding My Bliss…(part deux) 😊

Recently, I heard myself advising one of my children to

decide how you want live your life, and then in every way – from your finances to where you choose to live – do everything you can to make it happen. Β Set aside anything that distracts or detracts from that goal!

So I’ve decided to be more intentional in following that advice.

Here’s one way that I’m doing that:

image

My new blog “Homegrown Bliss” is a place for me to discuss ideas, try tips and recipes, and share my attempts at creating and living my best life!

I hope you’ll check it out…

but most of all, I hope you…

live in bliss!

Leave a Reply

