But Can You Teach an Old Dog OLD Tricks?

….I don’t know, can you?

So, I was looking at my “stats” for this dear blog o’ mine, and since it shows me what individual posts people click on, I found myself revisiting words that I had written years ago…

…and can I just say that I think I’m a little nuts?

I used to blog every single day…sometimes more than once – I had to…

Now, I just don’t seem to have it in me anymore.

So, I thought that since I just blogged yesterday, I would make myself write another post just to see what would happen.

And I have to tell you, I’m feeling a little giddy with creative power all of a sudden!

I mean, if I could write an entire post with nonsense like “Is furniture from Denmark called Denmarkian?”, then truly there are no boundaries…

THERE’S NO RULES!!  🙂

Consider yourself warned!

Have a truly Denmarkian Day!!

Peace