My New BFFs…

So, I’ve decided I’ve had enough

I mean I know what I have to do to take my life back…

to stop looking like I have a constant case of the chicken pox…

to stop having an allergic reaction to… EVERYTHING!

…to stop having to carry around an Epi-pen just to keep from turning into a human science experiment for my 11 year old.

…to bring my Epstein Barr Virus levels down to where they don’t affect every second of my life.

…to feel like a human being again instead of just waking up each morning to see what my body tells me I did wrong the day before.

…to stop hovering at the weight at which I may or may not have been in my last trimester of each of my 4 pregnancies.

…to actually have the energy to run, walk…or even ride around in the car, for goodness’ sake!!

TO TAKE MY LIFE BACK!

so beautiful…much prettier in this state than they will be in a glass…but I digress.

So, for the next….well, I don’t even know how long it’s going to take because I don’t know how toxic I really am (although I think I could ball-park it at this point!) these are my new best friends:

The Juicer.

Pray for my family.

Pray for the innocent public at large.

Pray for the Starbucks shareholders, that they will not all lose their proverbial shirts – (they will suffer immensely at the loss my business during this time…)

May I suggest that you just pray for this region of the world, in general.

It’s the right thing to do.

…just sayin’.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

