I’m so doing this!

Becoming a grandmother (AKA “Lolly”) was the best decision I didn’t have to make! 🙂

So, one of my new obsessions is finding ways to turn my house into “Grandma’s House”!  …and I am so doing this:

wonderful use of bookshelves and baskets from Ikea!

As this gorgeous blog “iheartorganizing.blogspot.com” explains, this is just a creative and beautiful use of basic bookshelves and baskets from a store like Ikea.  Yeah for great ideas like this!  They are going to make “Lolly’s House” the happening place to be! 🙂

Peace.

3 thoughts on “I’m so doing this!

    • Yeah the owl pillow is to die! Thanks for reading…you know you’re one of my original blog friends! Love you… ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

