May There Always Be…

…another good, clean blonde joke!

My good friends, Bill and Patti, sent me this one – which reminded me that I haven’t posted any in a long time. So, here you go. Enjoy!

  • While mowing the lawn, a blonde cut the tail off of her cat who was hiding in the tall grass. She immediately grabbed her cat, and it’s tail, and rushed to the nearest Wal-Mart! Why Wal-Mart? Because they are the largest RETAILER in the world, of course!
  • A blonde and a redhead met for dinner after work and were watching the 6 o’clock news. A man was shown threatening to jump from the Brooklyn Bridge. The blonde bet the redhead $50 that he wouldn’t jump, and the redhead replied, “I’ll take that bet!” Anyway, sure enough, he jumped, so the blonde gave the redhead the $50 she owed. The redhead said, “I can’t take this, you’re my friend.” The blonde said, “No. A bet’s a bet. So the redhead said, “Listen, I have to admit, I saw this one on the 5 o’clock news, so I can’t take your money. The blonde replied, “Well, so did I, but I never thought he’d jump again!”
  • On the first day of training for parachute jumping, a blonde listened intently to the instructor. He told them to start preparing for landing when they are at 300 feet. The blonde asked, “How am I supposed to know when I’m at 300 feet?” “That’s a good question. When you get to 300 feet, you can recognize the faces of people on the ground.” After pondering his answer, she asked, “What happens if there’s no one there I know?”
  • Three blondes were walking through the forest when they came upon a set of tracks. The first blonde said, “Those are deer tracks.” The second blonde said, “No, those are elk tracks.”

    The third blonde said, “You’re both wrong, those are moose tracks.” The blondes were still arguing when the train hit them!

Hope you laugh a little today…or, even better, a lot! (Remember, it’s Happy Wednesday! 🙂 )

Peace to you.

2 thoughts on “May There Always Be…

  1. I’ll try, but clean ones are hard to find…keep your eyes open. Or you could just follow me around all day – I provide my own material. I just rarely want to admit it. Have a good one – love the music on your site, btw. Peace.

Leave a Reply

