Party Mix

Ashley’s eyes were particularly glittery this morning (…hmm), so Byron said “Look at you! Where’d you get that eye shadow?“. Of course, Ashley replied: “Where do you think? I got it from my mama!” Great answer, Ash. (Love the song, too).

Just another manic Monday…

My family rocks.

I’ll leave you with some profundity from Sir Winston Churchill:

*”If you’re going through hell…keep going!” – (So true! Don’t sit down or your pants will catch on fire!)

*”I like a man who grins while fighting.” – (Keep ’em guessing, I always say!)

*”Never hold discussions with the monkey when the organ grinder is in the room.” – (I agree,…but I’m not sure why)

*”You have enemies? Good. That means you’ve stood up for something, sometime in your life.” – (Bledsoe motto: They can only kill you once!)

But I guess my favorite Churchill quote is:

Never give up! Never, never, never give up

This one speaks for itself.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

