Feels Like a Monday

It feels like a Monday.

It feels like a Monday after being sick all weekend.

At least I’m not still sick…just slow-moving. But that’s normal for me on Mondays!

It’s 7:00 am, and I’ve already done three loads of laundry with lots more to go. That’s what I get for taking the weekend off!

So, now it’s Monday and I’m off to the races again. There is so much happening at C3 – it’s going to be crazy, exciting, and exhausting! I pray that God will give us guidance, wisdom, and STRENGTH to meet the challenges we will face. I need it, especially today, because…

It feels like a Monday.

Leave a Reply

