Mercredi Heureux! (Happy Wednesday – in French, I hope)

So, if I’ve just offended the French and half of Canada with my translation, Sorry! I’m just trying to change things up a little, but my linguistics often fail me.

It’s Happy Wednesday, but I’m not in a joking kind of mood – I’m not in a bad mood…just not feeling the funny. So, I’ve got no witty banter or even clean blonde jokes. I really just need to go do some dishes or wash some laundry – make myself useful in some way. Of course, I have to leave soon to get back in another carline – that ALWAYS puts me in a more jovial mood (in case you’re not picking up on the sarcasm, since you can’t see my eyes rolling – I’m being facetious!)

Anyway, I digress…oh yeah, Happy Wednesday and Mercredi Heureux! Maybe next week I’ll butcher another dialect. Until then, have a great one. If I think of something funny, or if it’s an exceptional day in carline, I’ll be sure to let you know! By the way, since I wash around 42 loads of laundry a week, if any of you have any creative and money-making uses for dryer lint, please let me know.

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

